Tagestauchtrips
Tauchkurse
  Erster Tauchkurs
  Advanced Tauchkurs
  Specialties
LiveBoard
Wracktauchen
Sharm el Sheikh
Tauchausflug Dahab
Prices & Booking
Picture Gallery
Feed Back
PADI 5 Star Dive Center

English
Bookmark
 
Picture Gallery
“ It was so much fun. We didn’t stop! It was my first time diving, but I was fine with our fantastic instructor. I would recommend them to anyone ”
 
 
 
 

Bei den PADI Specialty Kursen, wird Ihnen Wissen und Vertrauen in spezifischen Bereichen des Tauchens hinzugefügen. Die Kurse reichen von Nachttauchen, Einführung in Nitrox Tauchen, Unterwasser Naturalist bis zu Wracktauchen. Diese Kurse vermitteln Ihnen Fachwissen im Bereich des Tauchens. Jeder ist aufgefordert, einen Tag vor Beginn des Kurses, Gewichte, Auftrieb und Ausrüstung zu überprüfen. Alle unsere Specialty Kurse werden in der Dauer und dem Preise variieren. Informationen dazu,finden Sie auf unserer Liste.

Wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg durch Ihren Tauchkurs,damit Sie Ihren Urlaub geniessen können. Sie sind willkommen, kontaktieren Sie uns zuerst über info@millennium-divers.com. . Wir geben Ihnen alle Fakten und Informationen die Sie benötigen, um eine gute Entscheidung zu treffen.

  • Deep Diving Specialty
Learn how to plan deep dives with confidence and most of all safety. You will learn about special you need to considerations of nitrogen narcosis and what to do in an emergency. Often you will find that a dive exceeds 18 meters in some areas of your plan so it is a good and sensible idea to complete this course. The deep diving specialty is ideal preparation for canyons which can exceed normal limits and wreck diving such as SS Thistlegorm. This is in fact a very useful as any dive below 18 meters is considered a deep dive.
  • Specialty Tieftauchen
Erfahren Sie, wie manTieftauchen sicher planen kann . Sie werden lernen, sich in speziellen Situationen oder Notfällen,z.B. Stickstoffnarkose, richtig zu verhalten. Oft werden Sie feststellen, dass ein Tauchgang die 18 Meter überschreitet,daher ist es eine gute und sinnvolle Idee,diesen Kurs zu absolvieren . Das Specialty Tieftauchen ist die ideale Vorbereitung wenn die normale Grenze von 18 Meter überschritten wird,ebenso für Schluchten und Wracktauchen wie z.B. die SS Thistlegorm.
  • Specialty Nachttauchen
Many of the dives in the Red Sea are drift dives. These types of dives require slightly different approach from mooring dives. A drift dive specialty will give you a greater comprehension of these procedures, and an understanding of currents, tides and weather to help you plan your dives more effectively.
  • Underwater Naturalist Specialty
Eine gute Möglichkeit, das Nachtleben der Unterwasserwelt kennen zu lernen.Erfahren Sie in diesem Kurs mit welchen Techniken, Kommunikation und Navigation bei schlechter Sicht geholfen werden kann. Zusätzlich lernen Sie das besondere Verfahren, die für die Planung und Durchführung der Nachttauchgänge erforderlich sind.
  • Specialty Strömungstauchen
Viele der Tauchgänge im Roten Meer sind Strömungstauchgänge. Diese Arten von Tauchgängen benötigen einen etwas anderen Ansatz als normale Tauchgänge. Ein Specialty Strömungstauchen, wird Ihnen ein besseres Verständnis von Strömung, Gezeiten und Wetter vermitteln,damit Sie Ihre Tauchgänge effektiver planen können.
  • Specialty Unterwasser Naturalist
Dieser Kurs gibt Ihnen beim Tauchen einen neuen Einblick auf die Umwelt.Lernen Sie das marine Ökosystem kennen, den Lebenszyklus der Korallen, und entdecken Sie die Beziehungen zwischen den verschiedenen Kreaturen. Die Unterwasser Naturalist Spezialität wird Ihnen eine neue Sicht und eine erhöhte Wertschätzung für die Unterwasserwelt geben.
  • Specialty Enriched Air / Nitrox
Mit Enriched Air / Nitrox tauchen Sie sicherer und länger, da Ihr Körper weniger Stickstoff aufnimmt als beim Tauchen mit Luft. Der Kurs dauert 1 Tag und kann auf dem Tauchboot durchgeführt werden. Sie werden lernen, wie man Tauchgänge plant, Sauerstoffgehalt des Tanks analysiert, und Protokolle ausfüllt. Sie machen zwei Tauchgänge mit Nitrox. Nitrox Tauchgänge sind optional (ein Aufpreis). Mit ihrer Specialty Zertifizierung können Sie weltweit mit Nitrox tauchen. Das Mindestalter ist 15 Jahre.
  • Digitale Unterwasser Fotografie / Video Specialty
Dieser Kurs ermöglicht es Ihnen, gute Unterwasserfotos und Videos zu bekommen. Wir werden Ihnen zeigen wie Sie eine bessere Technik für eine ruhige Hand und einen guten Auftrieb,erlernen können. Sie werden lernen, die digitalen Technik zu nutzen, um die Unterwasserwelt mit einer Kamera zu erfassen. Der Kurs dauert 1 Tag, mit zwei Tauchgängen. Es umfasst Kameras und Gehäuse, Unterwasser-Fotografie und Video-Techniken und das Beste aus Ihren Bildern auf einem Computer.

Zusätzlich zu diesen Kursen:

• Equipment Specialist
• Fisch Identifikation
• Mehrstufige und Informatik Diver
• Tarierung
• Project AWARE
• Suchen und Bergen
• Unterwasser-Navigation
• Bootstauchen
• Semi Closed Rebreather
• Dry Suit Diver
• Wracktauchen


Voraussetzungen für Spezialkurs:

• Alle Taucher müssen ein Mindestalter von 10 Jahren haben.
• Auf PADI Anfragen ,ein signiertes, ärztliches Attest.
• Sie müssen schon ein PADI Open Water Diver Lizenz (oder gleichwertig) haben.

Was ist der nächste Schritt?
Nach Abschluss Ihres Kurses können Sie an den Tauchausflügen teilnehmen.

Eine Weile nicht getaucht? Nehmen am Scuba Review Course teil.

 
Home|Ueber uns|Kontakt|Sitemap

Daily Diving
Diving Courses
  First Time
  Advanced Level
  Specialties
LiveBoard
Wreck Diving
Sharm el Sheikh
Diving in Dahab
Prices & Booking
Picture Gallery
Feed Back
PADI 5 Star Dive Center

German
Bookmark
 
Picture Gallery
“ It was so much fun. We didn’t stop! It was my first time diving, but I was fine with our fantastic instructor. I would recommend them to anyone ”
 
 
 
 

PADI Specialty Courses will add to your knowledge and confidence in specific areas of diving. With these courses added to your other training courses you can feel justified in calling yourself a proficient diver. Courses range from Night Diving to an introduction of Nitrox Diving, Underwater Naturalist to Wreck Diving. These courses can give you specialist knowledge of the area of diving. Everyone is asked to complete a day's diving prior to starting the course, to check weights, buoyancy and equipment. All our speciality courses will vary in duration and prices please go to ourprice list.

We can take you all the way through your diving courses and give you a great holiday as well. You are welcome to contact us first at info@millennium-divers.com. We will give you all the hard facts and information you need to make an informed decision.

  • Deep Diving Specialty
Learn how to plan deep dives with confidence and most of all safety. You will learn about special you need to considerations of nitrogen narcosis and what to do in an emergency. Often you will find that a dive exceeds 18 meters in some areas of your plan so it is a good and sensible idea to complete this course. The deep diving specialty is ideal preparation for canyons which can exceed normal limits and wreck diving such as SS Thistlegorm. This is in fact a very useful as any dive below 18 meters is considered a deep dive.
  • Night Diving Specialty
A great way to experience underwater marine life at nightlife in this course you will cover techniques for communication and navigation in low visibility. Additionally you will learn the special procedures necessary for planning and running night dives.
  • Drift Diving Specialty
Many of the dives in the Red Sea are drift dives. These types of dives require slightly different approach from mooring dives. A drift dive specialty will give you a greater comprehension of these procedures, and an understanding of currents, tides and weather to help you plan your dives more effectively.
  • Underwater Naturalist Specialty
This is a course designed twill to give divers an insight of the environment they are diving in. You will learn about the marine ecosystem, the life cycle of the coral reef, and discover relationships between the different creatures that you never knew existed. The underwater naturalist specialty will give you a new point of view and increase your appreciation of the underwater environment.
  • Enriched Air/Nitrox Specialty
With enriched air/nitrox you can dive more safely and for longer since your body absorbs less nitrogen than when diving with air. The course takes 1 day, and can be done on the dive boat. You will learn how to plan dives, analyse the oxygen content of your tank, complete a fill log and rent nitrox tanks. You will make two dives using nitrox. Nitrox dives are an optional extra (a supplement applies). Your Specialty certification allows you to dive with nitrox worldwide. The minimum age is 15 years old.
  • Digital Underwater Photography / Video Specialty
This course enables you to get good underwater photos and videos. We will teach you better techniques on your buoyancy giving you a steady hand. You will learn how to take full advantage of digital technology to capture the underwater world with your camera and computer. The course takes 1 day, with two dives. It covers cameras and housings, underwater photography and video techniques, and making the most of your pictures on a computer.

In addition to these courses:

• Equipment Specialist
• Fish Identification
• Multilevel and Computer Diver
• Peak Performance Buoyancy
• Project AWARE
• Search & Recovery
• Underwater Navigator
• Boat Diver
• Semi Closed Rebreather
• Dry Suit Diver
• Wreck Diver


Requirements for speciality course:

• All divers must be a minimum age of 10 years old.
• PADI requests you have a signed a Medical Certificate.
• You must already be a PADI Open Water Diver (or equivalent).

Was ist der nächste Schritt?
Nach Abschluss Ihres Kurses können Sie an den Tauchausflügen teilnehmen.

Eine Weile nicht getaucht? Nehmen am Scuba Review Course teil.

 
 
Home|About|Contact|Sitemap