Tagestauchtrips
Tauchkurse
  Erster Tauchkurs
  Advanced Tauchkurs
  Specialties
LiveBoard
Wracktauchen
Sharm el Sheikh
Tauchausflug Dahab
Prices & Booking
Picture Gallery
Feed Back
PADI 5 Star Dive Center

English
Bookmark
 
Picture Gallery
“ It was so much fun. We didn’t stop! It was my first time diving, but I was fine with our fantastic instructor. I would recommend them to anyone ”
 
 
 
 
Liveboard Safaris

Eine Tauchsafari Safari ist ein großartiger Weg, um die besten Tauchplätze im Roten Meer zu besuchen. Besonders wenn Sie Interesse haben, an Wracks, Riffen oder Sie möchten einfach einen erholsamen Urlaub genießen. Wir beschäftigen nur erfahrene Tauchführer und Crew,um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Reise reibungslos verläuft.

Wreck Safaris

Für einen reinen Wracktauchurlaub gibts ebenfalls Safaris. Alle folgenden Wracks liegen auf der Reiseroute wie die SS Thistlegorm, SS Dunraven, Giannis D, Kingston / Sarah H, Carnatic, Chrisoula K und das unbekannte Wrack, Kimon. Vielleicht werden Sie auch die Rosalie Moller oder der Million Hope sehen

Gruppen Safaris

Wir bieten auch Tauchsafaris für 8 oder mehr Taucher an (vorbehaltlich Verfügbarkeit). Die maximale Gruppengröße beträgt ca. 20 Taucher Buchen Sie Ihren Urlaub mit uns. Kontaktieren Sie bitte für weitere Informationen unser Tauchzenter.

Northern Coast Safaris

Die Classic Northern Safari kombiniert Korallenrifftauchen, mit Wracktauchen einschließlich der SS Thistlegorm und SS Dunraven. Die Safari folgt der Straße von Gubal, besser bekannt als Golf von Suez, zusammen mit der Straße von Tiran, Ras Mohammed, und der Golf von Aqaba.

 
Home|Ueber uns|Kontakt|Sitemap

Daily Diving
Diving Courses
  First Time
  Advanced Level
  Specialties
LiveBoard
Wreck Diving
Sharm el Sheikh
Diving in Dahab
Prices & Booking
Picture Gallery
Feed Back
PADI 5 Star Dive Center

German
Bookmark
 
Picture Gallery
“ It was so much fun. We didn’t stop! It was my first time diving, but I was fine with our fantastic instructor. I would recommend them to anyone ”
 
 
 
 
Liveboard Safaris

A liveaboard diving safari is a great way to visit the best dive sites in the Red Sea. Particularly if you have an interest is wrecks, reefs or you wish to enjoy a relaxing holiday. We employ experienced dive guides and crew to ensure that your trip runs smoothly.

Wreck Safaris

For a pure wreck diving holiday there join the liveaboard wreck diving safari. All the following wrecks are on the itinerary such as the SS Thistlegorm, SS Dunraven, Giannis D, Kingston/Sarah H, Carnatic, Chrisoula K and the Unknown wreck, Kimon. You may also get to see the Rosalie Møller or the Million Hope

Group Safaris

We also offer diving safaris for of no less than 8 divers to charter a liveaboard (subject to availability). The maximum group size is approximately 20. There are some free places for group leaders on this number. To book your holiday please contact us for more information.

Northern Coast Safaris

The Classic Northern safari combines coral reef diving, with wreck dives including the SS Thistlegorm and SS Dunraven. The safari follows the Straits of Gubal better known as, Gulf of Suez along with the Straits of Tiran, Ras Mohammed, and Gulf of Aqaba.

 
 
Home|About|Contact|Sitemap